文化

在現代公司發展的關鍵是人的因素。 只有具備強大的人力資源組合,我們可以尋求公司的長期穩定發展。 Shenyong人堅持“以人為本”的管理模式,為不同類型的人才,為公司的發展提供了廣闊的平台,具有很強的實力優勢。
經營理念:真正的經典,從長期的努力和用心!
員工培訓-我們尊重和培訓我們的員工,鼓勵他們參與企業的管理,為他們提供了廣闊的發展空間,促進推廣示範,避免他們的親屬,並鼓勵各級人員是弗蘭克和打開。

尊重客戶,客戶永遠是對的,我們都為客人的滿意度,我們要求部門經理直接面對客戶溝通,了解客戶的需求,更好地提供客戶價值的服務。 我們創建了一個濃厚的文化氛圍,讓客人感覺像家的溫暖。
堅持我們的工作-我們的目標是提供最好的產品給我們的客戶。 追求“誠信,樂觀,健康,向上”的工作和生活態度。
發展是第一位的-我們是基於追求發展。 想實現“百年勇氣”作為一個長期的目標,這家擁有100多年的品牌規劃為繼電器馬拉松,倡導每一位員工,在自己的崗位每個管理者盡自己的全力用最好的表現。

今天,我們將繼續用我們的誠心,心臟做的更好,讓你生命中最好的朋友,使公司文化的精神是最好的,我們和你。
宗旨:為客戶提供全程服務,以誠實和智慧的用戶。
價值觀:專業,因為持久的。


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Culture

The key to the development of the modern company is the human factor. Only with a strong human resource combination can we seek the long-term and stable development of the company. Shenyong people adhere to "people-oriented" management model, for different types of talent to provide a broad platform for the development of the company has a strong power advantage.
Business philosophy: true classics, from the long-term efforts and intentions!
Employee orientation -- we respect and train our employees, encourage them to participate in the management of the enterprise, provide a broad space for their development, promote the promotion of excellence and avoid their relatives, and encourage people at all levels to be Frank and open.

Customer respect-the customer is always right, we are all for the satisfaction of the guests, and we ask the department's managers to directly face the customer communication, understand the customer's needs, to better provide the customer value service. We create a strong cultural atmosphere, let the guests feel like the warmth of home.
Stick to our jobs -- we aim to deliver the best products to our customers. Pursuing "honesty, optimism, health, upward" work and life attitude.
Development comes first -- we are based on the pursuit of development. Think of the realization of "100 years of courage" as a long-term goal, this 100 years of brand plan as a relay marathon, advocating that every employee, every manager in their own posts to do their best with the best performance.

Today, we will continue to use our sincerity, the heart to do better, so that the best friends in your life, so that the spirit of the company culture is the best we and you.
The aim: to provide full service to users with honesty and wisdom.
Values: Professional because of persistence.


WhatsApp Online Chat !