معلومات عنا

fsaedfe
sadfesf
sadgfsfsdfe

شنغهاي Shenyong  متخصص في تصميم وإنتاج ومبيعات خط الموجهة الدروع الكهربائية المشبك. كما يوفر سلسلة من الخدمات لعملائنا مثل التركيب واعادة البناء واصلاح معدات الرفع الميكانيكية وإعادة الإعمار وإصلاح المعدات الكهربائية السيطرة والإنتاج والمبيعات من الهياكل، استشارات الأعمال، وعثرة مخروط، وتجهيز مقطورة الاكسسوارات. والشركة هي موجهة على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج، وقدمت مع الفئة (أ) تنظيم الشركات في السوق. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج خط كهربائي والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية درع المشبك هانك سلسلة من المنتجات قبل الغزل القائم بسيطة ومبتكرة. يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، وشبكة الكهرباء، مكهرب.

السكك الحديدية، وكابلات الألياف الضوئية. دينا منتجات ذات جودة الضوء، من الصعب بالقطع، تركيبها بسهولة وتوفير الطاقة والذي يسمح للتفوق مع أي نوع آخر من المشابك الكهربائية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية درع لا يمكن مقارنتها.

وتقدم الشركة مع دولة من بين الفنون المعدات والمواهب الفنية من التميز والسعي لبيان المهمة "الجودة أولا، والصدق العليا" والدعوة إلى روح المؤسسة "وحدة والبراغماتية، والتوسع والتفاني". وهو يحمل من خلال ISO 9001: 2008 ستاندرد يمليه علي ضميري ويجعل معدل المطابقة استنادا تحقق مرة واحدة تصل إلى 98٪ ومعدل رضا العملاء تصل إلى 100٪ عن طريق تلفيق الدقيق، والإدارة العلمية، والخدمة المخلصة ورضا مضمونة. منتجاتنا تلبي مطالب لإعادة الإعمار وبناء شبكة كهربائية. وفي الوقت نفسه، ستقوم الشركة تحسين جودة المنتجات والخدمات باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات التالية الممارسات الدولية، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات تحمل اومني لعملائنا.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

fsaedfe
sadfesf
sadgfsfsdfe

Shanghai Shenyong Specializes in designing, production and sales of line oriented electric armour clamp. It also provides series of services to our customers such as installation, reconstruction, repair of hoisting mechanical equipment and reconstruction & repair of electric control equipment, production and sales of structures, business consulting, cone bump, processing of trailer accessories. The company is market oriented both at home and abroad and provided with the Class A corporate organization. It specializes in production of simple and novel electric and telecommunication line based armour clamp hank pre-knotting series products. Our products are applied extensively in telecommunication, power network, electrified.

Railway, and fiber-optic cable. Our products have quality of light, hard-machining, easily installed and energy saving which allows for superiority with which other type of electric and telecommunication armour clamps can not compare.

The company is provided with state-of-the-arts equipment and technical talents of excellence, pursuing the mission statement of “quality first, honesty supreme” and advocating the enterprise spirit of “unity & pragmatism, expansion & dedication”. It carries through ISO 9001:2008 Standard conscientiously and makes once-check-based conformity rate up to 98% and customers’ satisfaction rate up to 100% by means of meticulous fabrication, scientific management, sincere service and assured satisfaction. Our products meet the demands for reconstruction and construction of electric network. Meanwhile, the company will improve the quality of products and services constantly to satisfy the needs of following international practices, offering the best omni bearing services to our customers.


WhatsApp Online Chat !